Miss Tess


Captain Jean-Luc Picard
April 30, 2008, 5:27 am
Filed under: Jean-Luc Picard, obsession, video | Tags: , , , , ,

My friend Mandy shared this with me. I have had a big fat crush on Jean-Luc Picard/Patrick Stuart for a LONG time. In 11th grade English instead of paying attention in class, my friend Liz and I would take turns writing silly stories usually with Patrick Stuart as the male romantic lead. I think I’ve listened to this about 10 times, and it really becomes more enjoyable with each viewing. One of these days I want to project it onto a wall and watch it on loop for at least 1 hour. I’m a woman of simple pleasures.

Behold, the majesty:

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i don’t know how i possibly could have missed this about you, i mean after all these years! (eh, a couple;) i was watching a rerun just a couple of days ago- picard dressed up in 19th century wares, time-travelling, saving the world while having a conversation with mark twain *sigh* you know, the usual. idea- dara and tess film festival!
1. brad neely’s harry potter movie
2. flight of the conchords
3. loop picard video
4. something ridiculously, hopelessly bollywood
love you!

Comment by d.




Leave a Reply

