Miss Tess


Ummm…I’m not really sure what this is
May 2, 2008, 7:25 pm
Filed under: bollywood, psycedelic, video | Tags: , , ,

All I know, is that it is awesome. Thank you Coilhouse (which is an amazing blog, btw) for pointing me in the direction of this video. Now I really want my own troupe of animal cheerleaders. No, I got it. I will BE an animal cheerleader when I grow up, I wonder where I go to get that degree? (sorry, I unfortunately can’t embed this, so you gotta clicky clicky)

After watching this, and a few other bizarre videos that I post later, I have been inspired to add a “psychedelic” category. Warning, many of these you probably shouldn’t watch while under the influence of psychedelics.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

