Miss Tess


More Peeps
May 7, 2008, 6:27 am
Filed under: music video, Peeps, video | Tags: , ,

Okay, I’ll tell you the truth. I couldn’t get entirely through that last peep video no matter how amusing the subject matter is. I really need to be completely sucked in by sec 15 or else I’m out of there by the 30 second mark. This one is short and sweet and I watched the whooolllle thing. Can I have ice cream now? OMG a pony! (runs off after 30 seconds of blogging)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

