Miss Tess


Better than coffee

Maybe not totally, but this hilarious video woke me up faster than the tea in front of me that is threatening to remove the top layer of skin from my tongue.

I know we don’t know each other very well, but I am/was totally obsessed with attending ROFLcon this year.  I eventually made it there and it’s a relatively amusing story but we’ll wait until I’m not staying up until 3 am editing pictures and working on my website. It makes writing every sentence a small feat of endurance. I don’t think I have the stamina for a full on story.

Anyway, I saw this today on the ROFLcon blog and there is just something about this bouncy man leading a bunch of uncoordinated people (sorry people, it looked that way from here) in a dance, while a man in a colorful suit works on his laptop. I’m sure he was doing something extremely important (say, recording this for the internet) but it’s still funny.  And it got me to wake up a bit so yay.

And next year, for ROLFcon I’m going to be so much better prepared. I want to be one of those uncoordinated people in the stand, thank you very much.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

