Miss Tess


Graph Jam (not jelly)
May 8, 2008, 4:08 am
Filed under: just silly, lol's, misspellings | Tags: , ,

Whoa, I just stumbled upon this super fun site, Graph Jams! I’m not entirely certain how I found it, probably someone super hip clued me in.

song chart memes
see more song memes

I can really relate to this last one. Except replace “when I’m late for work” with “when I’m late for a docter’s appointment”, and add another section for “number of funeral processions”. And then I’ll apend it with this chart:

The chart isn’t all that great, but it was incredibly satisfying to break my annoyances into a graph. I think I should do this more often.

ETA: OMFG I can’t spell, please note that recptionisht is actually spelled receptionist. I’ve gotten totally addicted to spell-check-as-you-type that I can’t spell anymore. I may even make a new category for misspellings. . .hmm…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

