Miss Tess


Tunak Tunak Tun
May 8, 2008, 1:24 pm
Filed under: bollywood, music video | Tags: , , , ,

1 million years ago my friend Heather’s husband Thomas had us watch this amazing video.  We of course enjoyed it immensely and watched it a million times. See if you can spot such famous dance moves as the “Play the Sitar” and the “Ride the Camel”.

A few days ago I was hosting a couchsurfer and he mentioned the “Indian Elvis” and after some searching I realized he was talking about this. Then last night, it was in my super bizarre dream ( I think I met Mr. Tunak) so I thought it was time to record it as something that I endorse as amusing.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] seems to grab her inappropriately. Then they do some dirty dancing. Then, if you are up to speed on Tunak Tunak Tun, you will recognize the “play the sitar” move. And I love her sweet voice, his scraggly […]

Pingback by Bollywood Radness « Miss Tess




Leave a Reply

