Miss Tess


I like Ketchup but not as much as Catsup
May 14, 2008, 12:03 am
Filed under: Cats, just silly, video | Tags: , , , , ,

Wow. nearly 17 hours of working strait. I have so much more to do but I’m beginning to get delirious. Which is why I’m posting this delightful video:

I don’t know how or why I found it, but it’s oddly amusing. Those cats are going ape shit for that ketchup! Maybe it’s tunu ketchup or something. That sounds kinda gross. Not nearly as gross as that one time when I thought grilled cheese sandwich with Cajun mustard and sardines would be a good idea. It wasn’t.

PS Cajun mustard is the shiznit, but I haven’t been able to touch it since that disastrous day nearly 3 months ago.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I once had a Japanese Bobtail named Jake who would climb you for BBQ potato chips. Absolutely apeshit over them.

Comment by maggiemayday

that is way too cute! I once had a cat that loved cheetos but for some reason that makes sense to me. Maybe it’s because they have a feline spokes model.

Comment by tesstessi




Leave a Reply

