Miss Tess


One Last Thing
May 16, 2008, 11:59 am
Filed under: lol's | Tags: , , , , ,

Okay, I’m going to get on with my day. I need to eat breakfast and shower to prepare for the onslaught of perverted comments I’m going to get on my blog because of my last post. WordPress is awesome because it leads people to your blog in ways that I don’t understand, but at the same time it can get spammy. I’ve had weird comments on tutu’s and hair, so I’m sure pen.is will be even worse.

But whatevs. Who cares when this meme is in existence:

cat
more cat pictures

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh! I copied that very same pic myself this morning.

freaky.

Comment by maggiemayday

Great minds, you know. . .

Comment by tesstessi




Leave a Reply

