Miss Tess


Poppy Bouncy
May 18, 2008, 1:59 pm
Filed under: international, music video | Tags: , , , ,

Is this pop? It doesn’t seem as obnoxious as the “j-pop” my sister listens to, or maybe it’s just not annoying to me and it is to the rest of the world.  Either way, the video’s kinda funny:

I started watching another music video and it really didn’t capture me (I counted once, it needs to grip me by second 8 or I start getting bored), but then I saw this remix of a Rip Slyme song (whoever he is, expect a report later) with a Polysics music video. Suddenly, totally intriguing:

ps Rip Slyme is super special, he deserves his own tribute post

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I spent waaaaaay too long in Japan, this seems normal to me.

Comment by maggiemayday




Leave a Reply

