Miss Tess


The Fine Art of Subtlety

This is NOT an example of the fine art of subtlety.

It does kind of renews my interest in the majorette costume I started fantasizing about at Mardi Gras.

Raise your hand if you have a majorette fetish? Just curious.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I didn’t, but I do now!!!!

I have a marching band jacket you could modify of you’d like to have it. White with green and gold and a little shoulder cape.

Comment by maggiemayday

Omg, that would sooooo rock!!!! If you don’t have any plans for it, though, I know how hard it is to find a marching band uniform!

Comment by tesstessi

And as far as the “majorette fetish” thing goes, the cheerleaders and marching band members at the Mardi Gras parades are awesome, well equiped, and totally adorable. I had to stop myself several times because I must have look like I was leering at 16 year olds. I must insist I was staring at their spangly uniforms and tassled boots.

Comment by tesstessi

It doesn’t fit me, so no problemo.

Comment by maggiemayday




Leave a Reply

