Miss Tess


Ghostly Picnic
May 23, 2008, 3:27 pm
Filed under: international, video | Tags: , , ,

Here’s one of the many funny Thai commercials I have to share with you:

via coilhouse

I obviously need to go take a nap, I don’t really have any commentary on it right now, other than it’s hilarious.
What’s wrong with me!?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“That’s a transvestite.”

Oh, oh, oh, I just hurt something laughing.

Ask me about Dirty Billy Burke and the transvestite in Phuket sometime. Better told in person over drinks. And that also leads to the swizzle stick story, and the girl who owned a horse farm in Australia story and … well, it was weird working with Dirty Billy Burke.

Comment by maggiemayday

I am going to write Dirty Billy Burke on my hand and keep writing over it until I see you in a few months. Sounds like an interesting story!

I have a theory that the best stories involved transvestites in Thailand. Or some of the best stories. John has some pretty good ones. I was obsessed with Katoi the other day and spent about 4 hours reading first hand accounts, totally fascinating the differences on how it’s excepted there vs here.

Comment by tesstessi




Leave a Reply

