Miss Tess


My name is TESS! And I like to DANNNNNCE!
May 27, 2008, 5:14 pm
Filed under: just silly, video | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I don’t have tv, but I when I see a clip of “The Soup” I usually laugh.

I really wasn’t aware of this “Yo Gabba Gabba” kids show until my couchsurfer Matt pointed it out to me last night.

Ooooooh boy. What a trip. Is this really for kids, or for people who are really really really high??? I dunno, but it’s funny!! There are 1,000’s and 1,000’s of remix clips, homages, etc on youtube but I thought it one was pretty cute:

New objective: get on Yo Gabba Gabba. Guest star, costuming…either is fine with me.

One more thing, let’s just say “There’s a party in my tummy and everyone is invited”

Yummy yummy. Yummy yummy yummy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

