Miss Tess


You know what they say. . .
June 14, 2008, 1:15 pm
Filed under: Pictures by Tess | Tags: , ,

When life gives you butterflies, make lemonade. I mean, wear them on your head.

365 Butterfly Head

My long time friend Becca sent these to me unaware with my obsession. I’ve been dying for butterflies since seeing a ridiculous hat by Philip Treacy on the Alexander McQueen runway, more or less a helmet full of fake butterflies. Of course my town does not have such frivolous items as butterflies so I was left pining. But now, no more!

I’ll be back to posting on monday. I go heat exhaustion in Atlanta, then my internet was broken for 4 days. I nearly lost it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I hates it when my interwebs is busted.

Feeling better?

Comment by maggiemayday

Feeling much, much better!! Especially now that the internet is fixed. I’m a ‘net junky.

Comment by tesstessi




Leave a Reply

