Miss Tess


Because fetuses are funny!
June 18, 2008, 10:35 pm
Filed under: just silly | Tags: ,

And this commerical proves it!

I laughed. And that’s all I have to say about that. I have a headache and I’m hungry. All I really want to do is eat a fetus cookie but I’m out of milk to make some, oh yah..and I don’t have a fetus cookie cutter 😦 Why is my life so horrible???

Hopefully I can get away from my crafty bastards booth and see them!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

